Avoid procrastination and start right now! 
Start your journey! For upcoming Developers

Avoid procrastination and start right now! Start your journey! For upcoming Developers

Programmers That Don't Blog Should Start Right Now!

ft. Adrian Twarog

What's the catch about this topic?

I watched recently a Video from Adrian Twarog, talking about, why Programmers should start blogging right now!

Actually i'm on my Journey to become a developer. So i want to take you on my journey and want to show and share my process with everyone, interested in Development.

It's basically starting with

printf("Hello World!");

What am I Trying here?

I want motivate other people, who wants to start to develop! I'm not trying to be a motivational speaker but, i hope, i can show other people how to get the first step

The first important step is:

To stay motivated and start right now! My first tip is to avoid procrastination

Everything starts and ends in our mind. If we stay focused on our goals, we can reach everything in this world!

Ömer Gök